Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz

Das einzige amerikanische Board of Hair Restoration Surgery zertifizierte türkische plastische Chirurg! Mit umfangreichen Kenntnissen und chirurgischen Fähigkeiten.

Lesen Sie mehr

Schmerzfreie Behandlungen mit dem
innovativen Lachgas-Analgesie-System

Fragen Sie den Arzt


Warum sollten Sie uns für eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei wählen?

Der einzige von ABHRS zertifizierte türkische plastische Chirurg: Dr. K!

Der einzige von ABHRS zertifizierte türkische plastische Chirurg: Dr. K!

ABHRS ist der einzige internationale medizinische Rat, der Ärzte für Haarwiederherstellungschirurgie akkreditiert, die außergewöhnlich gute Ergebnisse erzielen. Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz ist der einzige ABHRS-zertifizierte türkische plastische Chirurg. Die plastische Chirurgie in der Türkei ist eine zusätzliche sechsjährige chirurgische Ausbildung nach der sechsjährigen medizinischen Ausbildung und das einzige medizinische Fachgebiet, das eine eingehende Ausbildung in kosmetischer Chirurgie und Geweberekonstruktion unter Verwendung von Transplantaten bietet.

Arztbeteiligte Chirurgie von Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz

Arztbeteiligte Chirurgie von Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz

El Dr. K es uno de los raros cirujanos de trasplante capilar en Turquía que está profundamente involucrado en sus procedimientos quirúrgicos, a diferencia de la mayoría de los demás, donde un médico no participa activamente en el procedimiento quirúrgico. Puede obtener un trasplante de cabello de alta calidad en Turquía en el que un cirujano plástico calificado realiza los pasos más importantes del procedimiento.

AEK Hair Transplant<br>Mannschaft

AEK Hair Transplant
Mannschaft

Sie können eine sehr kostengünstige Haartransplantation von den erfahrensten und qualifiziertesten Operationsteams des Landes durchführen lassen. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Haartransplantationskliniken in der Türkei setzen wir niemals freiberufliche Rotationstechniker ein. Das gesamte AEK-Team für Haartransplantationen wurde direkt von Dr. K geschult und liefert seit Jahren konstant gute Ergebnisse. Es zeigt nicht nur die natürlichsten Ergebnisse, sondern stellt auch sicher, dass der wertvolle Spenderbereich für mögliche zukünftige Sitzungen geschützt ist.


Medizinisches Zentrum exklusiv für Haarausfallbehandlungen

Medizinisches Zentrum exklusiv für Haarausfallbehandlungen

Haarausfall ist ein sehr komplexes Problem, das Erfahrung und Engagement auf dem Gebiet erfordert. In der Türkei gibt es nur sehr wenige Zentren, die ausschließlich für chirurgische und nicht-chirurgische Haarausfallbehandlungen zugelassen sind. Die AEK Hair Clinic wurde vom plastischen Chirurgen Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz gegründet, der seine ganze Aufmerksamkeit auf Haarausfallbehandlungen und Haarwiederherstellungsoperationen gerichtet hat. Wir sind in der Lage, die anspruchsvollsten Patienten mit Haarausfall zu behandeln, die möglicherweise eine Kombination aus chirurgischen und nicht-chirurgischen Behandlungen benötigen.

Erfahrung in weiblichem Haarausfall und nicht-chirurgischen Behandlungen

Erfahrung in weiblichem Haarausfall und nicht-chirurgischen Behandlungen

Weiblicher Haarausfall ist viel ausgefeilter als männlicher Haarausfall und wird häufig mit endokrinologischen, metabolischen und dermatologischen Grunderkrankungen in Verbindung gebracht. Es gibt weltweit nur sehr wenige Zentren, die eine eingehende Analyse und Diagnose des weiblichen Haarausfalls durchführen können, um eine zufriedenstellende Behandlung anbieten zu können. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von chirurgischen und nicht-chirurgischen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten für weibliche Haarausfallkranke.

Unsere Werte

Unsere Werte

  • Vertrauenswürdigkeit
  • Patientenorientiert
  • Empathie
  • Strategie
  • Wissenschaftlich sein
  • Einsatz modernster Technologie
  • Sachverstand
  • Verantwortung


Unsere empfohlenen Behandlungen

FUT-Haartransplantation

FUT-Haartransplantation

FUT ist eine sehr ausgefeilte Technik, die eine umfassende chirurgische Ausbildung durch den Chirurgen und die Techniker erfordert, weshalb diese Technik in den meisten türkischen Kliniken nicht verfügbar ist. Diese Technik bietet die beste Qualität der Transplantate bei minimaler Narbenbildung.

FUE-Haartransplantation

FUE-Haartransplantation

FUE ist die individuelle Ernte von Follikulär-Mengentransplantaten. Der wichtigste Faktor für die Qualität von FUE ist die Ausbildung und die Fähigkeiten des chirurgischen Teams, das es tut.

Unrasierte Haartransplantation

Unrasierte Haartransplantation

Wir bieten unrasierte FUT- und FUE-Optionen für Patienten, die sich so früh wie möglich sozialisieren müssen.

Körperhaar transplantation

Körperhaar transplantation

Körperhaare, insbesondere Barthaare, können eine zusätzliche Quelle für Spenderhaare bei Patienten mit eingeschränkter Verfügbarkeit von Spendern auf der Kopfhaut sein.

Augenbrauen transplantation

Augenbrauen transplantation

Make-up und Tätowierung können bei schwerem Augenbrauenverlust keine natürliche Wiederherstellung der Augenbrauen bieten. Bei professioneller Durchführung sind Augenbrauentransplantationen jedoch die einzige endgültige Behandlung für schweren Augenbrauenverlust.

Haartransplantation Für Frauen

Haartransplantation Für Frauen

Die chirurgische Haarwiederherstellung bei Frauen erfordert die richtige Auswahl des Patienten und spezielle Strategien, die für jeden Zustand des Patienten spezifisch sind. Nur wenige Zentren auf der Welt verfügen über das erforderliche fundierte Wissen, um Patientinnen am effektivsten chirurgisch zu behandeln, und die AEK Hair Clinic ist eine davon.


Video: Haartransplantation von Anfang bis Ende


Eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei haben

Haarausfall ist eines der wichtigsten Probleme von Männern in fast allen Teilen der Welt. Haar ist eines der wichtigsten ästhetischen Elemente des menschlichen Körpers. Deshalb wurden im Laufe der Geschichte verschiedene Lösungen gegen die Folgen von Haarausfall entwickelt.

Heutzutage ist die Haartransplantation die dauerhafteste und effektivste Lösung gegen Haarausfall. Haartransplantation ist die chirurgische Lösung gegen Haarausfall und die einzige verfügbare Lösung, um eine kosmetisch zufriedenstellende und natürliche Haarwiederherstellung zu erreichen.

Haartransplantationen werden in vielen Teilen der Welt durchgeführt, aber die Türkei ist aus mehreren Gründen das beliebteste Land für Haartransplantationen.

Hier sind die Gründe für eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei:

  • In High-End-Kliniken wie unserer Klinik können Sie qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse erzielen
  • Es ist sehr kostengünstig
  • Es ist sehr einfach, einen erschwinglichen Flug in die Türkei zu finden.
  • Sie erhalten ein All-Inclusive-Paket inklusive Unterkunft
  • Istanbul ist ein sehr beliebtes Touristenziel

Die AEK Hair Clinic ist ein Haartransplantationszentrum in der Türkei, das den höchsten Pflegestandard bietet.

Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Sie nach einem Haartransplantationszentrum suchen, das eine qualitativ hochwertige Behandlung zu einem angemessenen Preis bietet. Trotz des sehr billigen und qualitativ minderwertigen Wettbewerbs haben wir darauf bestanden, eine qualitativ hochwertige Klinik zu sein, in der der Arzt anbietet, maßgeblich an den chirurgischen Eingriffen und der gründlichen Überwachung seines Teams beteiligt zu sein. Infolgedessen haben wir seit Gründung unserer Klinik konstant gute Ergebnisse bei Haartransplantationen erzielt.

Eine Haartransplantation ist eine wichtige Entscheidung. Wenn Sie an eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei denken, sind Sie hier richtig. Wir sind eine Haartransplantationsklinik in der Türkei, die darauf spezialisiert ist, erschwingliche und qualitativ hochwertige Haartransplantationen für internationale Patienten anzubieten. Eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei ist jetzt mit unseren hochwertigen All-Inclusive-Paketen einfach und zuverlässig.

Die AEK Hair Clinic ist ein Haartransplantationszentrum in der Türkei, das eine Vielzahl von chirurgischen Optionen bietet, um den Bedürfnissen aller gerecht zu werden. Unser medizinisches Team besteht aus dem erfahrensten und qualifiziertesten medizinischen Personal in der Türkei, das stets bemüht ist, den höchsten Versorgungsstandard zu bieten und für jeden Patienten das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Unsere Vision ist es, die beste Haartransplantationsklinik in der Türkei zu sein.


Haartransplantation in Istanbul

(2-3 Tage in einer herrlichen Stadt)

Istanbul ist eine der ältesten und wichtigsten Städte der Welt. Es war die Hauptstadt des Byzantinischen und Osmanischen Reiches und ist heute die beliebteste Stadt der modernen Türkei. Istanbul ist die einzige Stadt der Welt, die auf zwei Kontinenten, Asien und Europa, gebaut wurde. Die beiden Seiten der Stadt sind durch 3 große Hängebrücken verbunden. Istanbul ist mit seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten, historischen Denkmälern, Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und seiner einzigartigen kulinarischen Kultur eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele der Welt. Eine Haartransplantation in Istanbul ist auch eine Gelegenheit, diese großartige Stadt zu besuchen.
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 1
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 2
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 3
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 4
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 5
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 6
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 7
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 8

Flüge nach Istanbul

Sie können leicht nach Istanbul kommen. Istanbul ist mit seinen 2 Flughäfen einer der wichtigsten Knotenpunkte des internationalen Flugverkehrs. Es gibt direkte und indirekte Flüge nach Istanbul von vielen Städten auf der ganzen Welt. Tatsächlich fliegt Turkish Airlines in mehr Länder als jede andere Fluggesellschaft der Welt (304 Ziele auf fünf Kontinenten). Turkish Airlines ist laut SKYTRAX eine der besten Fluggesellschaften der Welt. Istanbul Airport

Haartransplantationskosten in der Türkei

Wie viel kostet eine Haartransplantation?

Eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei kann je nach Qualität und Komplexität des Behandlungsplans zwischen 1000 und über 10000 Euro kosten. Haartransplantation ist kein Standardprodukt von der Stange. vor allem erfordert es Ethik. Es muss so geplant werden, dass es in jede spezifische Situation und Bedürfnisse passt. Beim Vergleich der von verschiedenen Unternehmen bereitgestellten Haartransplantationskosten muss berücksichtigt werden, dass die Qualität und Komplexität der angebotenen Behandlungen erheblich variieren kann und dass ein direkter Vergleich der Kosten ein großer Fehler sein kann.

Bei der Analyse der Kosten eines bestimmten Produkts oder einer bestimmten Dienstleistung müssen wir wissen, was wir erhalten. Wenn wir „Service“ und kein Produkt kaufen, ist dies sogar noch kritischer, da ein schlechter Service möglicherweise zu einem negativen Wert führt. Wenn wir zum Beispiel die Preise von Filmtelefonen vergleichen, sprechen wir von einem elektronischen Produkt. Beim Kauf eines elektronischen Produkts riskieren wir am meisten den gezahlten Betrag. Wenn das Mobiltelefon nicht funktioniert und wir es wegwerfen, verlieren wir höchstens das Geld, das wir dafür ausgeben. Niemand kann uns davon abhalten, ein neues Mobiltelefon zu kaufen, wenn wir das vorherige wegwerfen. Außerdem wird für die Elektronik eine Garantie gewährt. Falls das von uns gekaufte Mobiltelefon nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, muss der Anbieter es durch ein neues ersetzen oder unser Geld zurückgeben, was zu keinen finanziellen Verlusten führt.

Beim Kauf einer Haartransplantation sprechen wir jedoch von einem Service, der außerordentlich kritisch ist, weil er mit unserer eigenen Gesundheit zusammenhängt. Beim Kauf von Gesundheitsdiensten riskieren wir unsere gesamte Gesundheit. Wenn die Servicequalität schlecht ist, können wir unsere Gesundheit massiv schädigen und sogar unser Leben riskieren. Die meisten Risiken bei Haartransplantationen führen zu dauerhaften Schäden an unserem Gewebe und damit an unserem physischen Erscheinungsbild. Wir können diesen Service auf keinen Fall durch den Kauf eines neuen ersetzen, und die Garantien, die einige Kliniken geben, haben möglicherweise keinen praktischen Wert. Die Haartransplantation basiert auf der Umverteilung von Spenderhaaren, deren Anzahl sehr begrenzt ist. Falls Spenderhaare während der Operation beschädigt und verschwendet werden, können diese auf keinen Fall wiederhergestellt werden. Es gibt viele Haarausfallpatienten, die bei ihren ersten Forschungen zur Auswahl einer professionellen Klinik nicht vorsichtig waren, die dauerhafte Schäden erlitten haben und keine Zukunftsaussichten haben, um das zu reparieren, was getan wurde.

Wie können wir also die Kosten für Haartransplantationen bewerten? Die wichtigsten Determinanten für die Qualität in der Haartransplantation sind die Qualifikationen, Qualifikationen und Fähigkeiten des Arztes sowie das Ausmaß der Beteiligung dieses Arztes. Chirurgische Instrumente, Techniken und Marken bestimmen nicht die Qualität der Behandlung.

Insbesondere haben die Transplantatzahlen keinen Zusammenhang mit der Qualität einer Haartransplantation. Tatsächlich kann die Qualität einer Haartransplantation in einem entgegengesetzten Verhältnis zur Anzahl der angebotenen Transplantate stehen. Hier sind die Gründe warum:

1. Eine Haartransplantation wird für Haare durchgeführt, nicht für Transplantate. Die Anzahl der Transplantate entspricht nicht unbedingt der Anzahl der Haare, die wachsen werden. 5000 Transplantate mit 3000 Haaren sind viel schlimmer als 2000 Transplantate mit 5000 Haaren.

2. Bei einer Haartransplantation geht es darum, den geringsten Gewebeschaden zu verursachen. Wenn die Anzahl der Transplantate pro Sitzung über einen bestimmten Schwellenwert hinaus erhöht wird, muss das Verfahren viel schneller und mit viel weniger Sorgfalt durchgeführt werden. Jedes Transplantat erhält viel weniger Zeit und somit nimmt die Menge an Gewebeschäden und verschwendeten Haaren zu. Der Patient hat mehr Narben und weniger Haare.

3. Mehr Transplantate oder noch mehr Haare zu machen bedeutet nicht, dass all diese Haare erfolgreich wachsen werden. Wenn die Haartransplantation überstürzt und nachlässig durchgeführt wird, nimmt die Wachstumsrate erheblich ab.

Zusammenfassend ist eine 1000-Euro-Haartransplantation, die einen unnatürlichen Haaransatz und erhebliche Spenderschäden verursacht, viel teurer als eine 10.000-Euro-Haartransplantation mit einem natürlichen Haaransatz und einem geschützten Spenderbereich.


Ich möchte mein Haar zurück und Kopf bedeckt

Ich möchte mein Haar zurück und Kopf bedeckt

Ich werde über die Aussage sprechen "Ich möchte meine Haare zurückhaben und ich möchte, dass mein ganzer Kopf bedeckt ist". Hier sind die Gründe, warum diese Aussage nicht vollständig mit den Einschränkungen der Haarwiederherstellungsoperation übereinstimmt.

Lesen Sie mehr

Benötigen Sie eine erstklassige und erschwingliche Haartransplantation?

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute unsere Klinik und nutzen Sie die Vorteile unserer All-Inclusive-Pakete.
Fragen Sie den Arzt

Dr. Ali Emre
Karadeniz

The Only American Board Of Hair Restoration Surgery Certified Turkish Plastic Surgeon! With extensive knowledge and surgical skills.

Painless Treatments With The Innovative
Nitrousoxide Analgesia System

Ask The Doctor


Our Hair Transplant Philosophy


Why Choose Us For A Hair Transplant In Turkey?

The Only ABHRS Certified Turkish Plastic Surgeon: Dr. K!

The Only ABHRS Certified Turkish Plastic Surgeon: Dr. K!

ABHRS, is the only international medical board that provides accreditation for hair restoration surgery doctors who have proven to be up to date on current science and technology and have proven to produce exceptionally good results. Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz is the only ABHRS certified Turkish plastic surgeon. Plastic surgery in Turkey, is an additional 6 years of surgical training over the 6 years of medical school and is the only field of medicine that provides in depth training in cosmetic surgery and tissue reconstruction using grafts.

Doctor-Involved Surgery<br>by Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz

Doctor-Involved Surgery
by Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz

Dr. K, is one of the rare hair transplant surgeons in Turkey that is deeply involved in his surgical procedures, unlike most other teams where a doctor is not actively involved in the surgical procedure. You can get a high quality hair transplant in Turkey in which a qualified plastic surgeon performs the most important steps of the procedure.

AEK Hair Transplant Team

AEK Hair Transplant Team

You can get a very affordable hair transplant procedure performed by the most experienced and skilled surgical teams in the country. We never use 'freelance rotating technicians' unlike most other hair transplant clinics in Turkey. The whole AEK Hair Transplants Team was directly trained by Dr. K and has proven to provide consistently good results for years, showing not only the most natural results but also making sure that the valuable donor area is protected for possible future sessions.


Medical Center Exclusive For Hair Loss Treatments

Medical Center Exclusive For Hair Loss Treatments

Hair loss is a very sophisticated problem that requires experience and dedication to the field. There are very few centers in Turkey that are exclusive for surgical and nonsurgical hair loss treatments. AEK Hair Clinic was founded by plastic surgeon Dr. Ali Emre Karadeniz who has devoted all his attention to hair loss treatments and hair restoration surgery. We are able to deal with the most sophisticated hair loss patients who may require a combination of surgical and nonsurgical treatments.

Experience In Female Hair Loss And Nonsurgical Treatments

Experience In Female Hair Loss And Nonsurgical Treatments

Female hair loss is much more sophisticated than male hair loss and is frequently associated with underlying endocrinological, metabolic and dermatologic diseases. There are very few centers in the world that can provide an in-depth analysis and diagnosis of female hair loss so to be able to offer a satisfactory treatment. We offer a variety of surgical and nonsurgical treatment options for female hair loss sufferers.

Our Values

Our Values

  • Trustworthiness
  • Patient-Focused
  • Empathy
  • Strategy
  • Being Scientific
  • Using State-Of-The-Art Technology
  • Expertise
  • Responsibility

Our Featured Treatments

FUT Hair Transplant

FUT Hair Transplant

FUT is a very sophisticated technique that requires extensive surgical training by the surgeon and technicians, which is why this technique isn’t available in most Turkish clinics. This technique provides the best quality grafts while causing minimal scarring.

FUE Hair Transplant

FUE Hair Transplant

FUE is the individual harvesting of follicular unit grafts. The most important determinant of the quality of FUE is the training and skills of the surgical team that is doing it.

Unshaven Hair Transplant

Unshaven Hair Transplant

We provide unshaven FUT and FUE options for patients who need to socialize as early as possible.

Body Hair Transplant (BHT)

Body Hair Transplant (BHT)

Body hair, especially beard hair can be an extra source for donor hair in patients with limited donor availability at the scalp.

Eyebrow Transplant

Eyebrow Transplant

Makeup and tattooing can not offer a natural restoration of the eyebrows in severe eyebrow loss cases. However, when performed professionally, eyebrow transplants are the only definitive treatment for severe eyebrow loss.

Hair Transplant For Women

Hair Transplant For Women

Surgical hair restoration in women requires proper selection of the patient and special strategies specific to each patients condition. Very few centers in the world have the in-depth knowledge necessary to surgically treat female patients in the most effective way and AEK Hair Clinic is one of those.


Having A Hair Transplant In Turkey

Hair loss is one of the most important problems of men in almost all parts of the world. Hair is one of the most important aesthetic elements of the human body, that's why different solutions had been developed against the consequences of hair loss throughout history.

Nowadays, the most permanent and effective solution to hair loss is hair transplantation. Hair transplant is the surgical solution to hair loss and it is the only solution available to achieve a cosmetically satisfactory and natural hair restoration.

Hair transplantation surgery is performed in many parts of the world but Turkey is the most popular country for hair transplantation for several reasons.

Here are the reasons to get a hair transplant in Turkey:

  • You can get high quality results in high-end clinics like our clinic (Learn more about AEK Hair Clinic)
  • It's very cost effective
  • It is very easy to find an affordable flight to Turkey.
  • You get an all-inclusive package including accommodation
  • Istanbul is a very popular tourist destination

AEK Hair Clinic is a hair transplant center in Turkey which provides the highest standard of care.

We are aware that you are looking for a hair transplant center that can provide a quality treatment at a reasonable price. In spite of the very cheap and low quality competition, we have insisted on being a high quality clinic where the doctor offers to be significantly involved in the surgical procedures and thorough supervision of his team. As a result, we have been producing consistently good hair transplant results since our clinic was founded.

Having a hair transplant is an important decision. If you are thinking of having a hair transplant in Turkey, you are at the right address. We are a hair transplant clinic in Turkey specialized in providing affordable and high quality hair transplants for international patients. Having a hair transplant in Turkey is now easy and reliable with our high-quality and all-inclusive packages.

AEK Hair Clinic is a hair transplant center in Turkey which provides a variety of surgical options to fit in with everyone's needs. Our medical team consists of the most experienced and skilled medical staff in Turkey, who are always dedicated to provide the highest standard of care and to give the best result possible for every patient. Our vision is to be the best hair transplant clinic in Turkey.


Hair Transplant In Istanbul

(2-3 Days In A Magnificent City)

Istanbul is one of the oldest and most important cities in the world. It was the capital of the Byzantine and Ottoman Empires, it's now the most popular city of modern Turkey. Istanbul is the only city in the world built on 2 continents, Asia and Europe. The two sides of the city are connected by 3 large suspension bridges. With its attractions, historical monuments, entertainment venues and unique culinary culture, Istanbul is one of the world's most popular tourist destinations. Having a hair transplant in Istanbul is also an opportunity to visit this magnificent city.
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 1
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 2
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 3
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 4
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 5
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 6
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 7
Hair Transplant In Istanbul 8

Flights To Istanbul

You can easily come to Istanbul. With its 2 airports, Istanbul is one of the most important junction points of international airline traffic. There are direct and indirect flights to Istanbul from many cities around the world. In fact, Turkish Airlines is flying to more countries than any other airline in the world (304 destinations on five continents) (Read More). Turkish Airlines is one of the best airlines in the world according to SKYTRAX. Istanbul Airport

Hair Transplant Cost In Turkey

How Much Does A Hair Transplant Cost?

A hair transplant in Turkey may cost anywhere between 1000 Euro to over 10000 Euro depending on the quality and how sophisticated the treatment plan is. Hair transplant surgery is not a standard off-the-shelf product; above all it requires ethics. It must be planned to fit in with everyones specific situation and needs. When comparing hair transplant cost provided by different companies, one must be aware that the quality and complexity of the offered treatments may vary significantly and that a direct comparison of the cost may be a huge mistake.

When analyzing the cost of a certain product or service, we need to know what we are getting. In the case we are purchasing ‘service’ and not a product, this is even more critical, because poor service may end end up giving us negative value. For instance, when we compare prices of movie phones, we are talking about an electronic product. When purchasing an electronic product, the most we are risking is the amount paid, that is if the mobile phone doesn’t work and we decide to throw it away, the most we will lose is the money we spend on it. Nobody can stop us from purchasing a new mobile phone if we decide to throw the previous one away. Besides, electronics come with a warranty and in case the mobile phone we buy doesn’t work properly, the provider is obliged to replace it with a new one or give our money back leading to no financial loses.

However, when purchasing a hair transplant, we are talking about service, and one that is exceptionally critical because it is related to our own health. When purchasing health service we are risking our entire health. In case the quality of service we get is poor, we could end up in huge damage to our health and even risk our life. Most risks involved in hair transplant surgery lead to permanent damage to our tissues and therefore our physical appearance. There is no way we could replace this service by purchasing a new one and the guarantees some clinics may give have no practical value. Hair transplant surgery is based on redistributing donor hairs which are very limited in number. In case donor hairs are damaged and wasted during surgery there is no way these could be recovered. There are many hair loss patients who have not been careful with their initial research in choosing a professional clinic, who have ended up in permanent damage and no future prospects to repair what has been done.

So, how can we evaluate hair transplant costs? The most important determinants of quality in hair transplant surgery are, the qualifications, credentials and skills of the doctor and the amount of involvement of this doctor. Surgical instruments, techniques, brands do not determine the quality of the treatment.

Especially, graft numbers have no relationship with the quality of a hair transplant. In fact, the quality of a hair transplant may have an opposite relationship with the number of grafts offered. Here are the reasons why:

1. Hair transplant surgery is done for hairs, not grafts. The number of grafts does not necessarily represent the number of hairs that will grow. 5000 grafts with 3000 hairs is much worse than 2000 grafts with 5000 hairs.

2. Hair transplant surgery is about causing the least amount of tissue damage. When the number of grafts per session is increased beyond a certain threshold, the procedure must be performed much faster and with much less care. Each graft receives much less time and thus the amount of tissue damage and wasted hairs increases. The patient ends up with more scars and less hairs.

3. Doing more grafts or even more hairs does not mean that all these hairs will successfully grow; when hair transplant surgery is rushed and done carelessly, the growth rate significantly decreases.

In summary, a 1000 Euro hair transplant that causes an unnatural hairline and significant donor damage, is much more expensive than a 10.000 Euro hair transplant with a natural hairline and protected donor area.


British men travel to Turkey for hair transplant

British men travel to Turkey for hair transplant

Having a hair transplant in Turkey is very popular among British men suffering from hair loss. Why do British men travel to Turkey and get a hair transplant instead of transplanting hair in the UK?

Read More

Hair Transplant Surgery Is A Teamwork

Hair Transplant Surgery Is A Teamwork

Hair transplant surgery is a special type of surgery where you keep repeating the same surgical maneuvers thousands of thousands of times. That doesn't exist in any other surgery including the cosmetic surgeries. That's why different people take parts in the hair transplant surgery.

Read More

FUT + FUE Combined Hair Transplant Procedures

FUT + FUE Combined Hair Transplant Procedures

There's a lot of debate about whether to choose FUE or strip surgery (FUSS, FUT). In fact there are some instances where using both of these methods in one visit has value.

Read More

Is It Better to Get Multiple Hair Transplant Sessions?

Is It Better to Get Multiple Hair Transplant Sessions?

Most hair loss cases require so much work that this work exceeds what can be done over one surgical session. Trying to speeding up that process results in lowering the quality and the success of that surgical session.

Read More


Questions & Answers

Question: How long does a hair transplant procedure take?

Answer: The duration of a hair transplant depends on the number of grafts transferred, the difficulty of each individual case and the care given by the surgical team. An average hair transplant session takes the whole day and it is about 8-9 hours.


Question: Are the results permanent?

Answer: The results of a hair transplant are permanent, however since male pattern hair loss is progressive, more transplants may be needed in the future.


Question: Will my hair transplant results look nice and natural?

Answer: The most important parameters for success are planning, design and surgical technique. Our clinic consists of one of the most experienced and skilled surgical staff in the world.

Do you need a top-class and affordable hair transplant?

Contact our clinic today and take the advantages of our all inclusive packages.
Ask The Doctor