Hair Transplant Reviews

Osama Khalid
Osama Khalid
2022-06-16
Verified
Very good hair clinic. Fully recommended. Top service, very professional and friendly staff. Will take care of you
Tom Mom
Tom Mom
2022-06-11
Verified
Great service, helpfull staff and good facilities Love the result 2 times transplant and im happy so far. Elvan, Serdar and the rest of you guys are amazing. Thanks for taking good care of me.
Israel Ohana
Israel Ohana
2022-06-02
Verified
I am so happy and satisfied with rhe service. The whole team is very responsive and every possible thing to get the operation succesful. I must also send here many thanks and appreciation to Sasha who make everything so nice an comfortable.
David Doyle
David Doyle
2022-05-20
Verified
From start to finish dealing with AEK was great. Very professional and very polite. Cars always on time and clinic and aftercare information excellent. Serdar and the team where brilliant and I now look like I just shaved my head. Its under 4 weeks but results are hopefully going to be as good as my experience with AEK from start to finsh.🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Orhan Turan
Orhan Turan
2022-05-10
Verified
Hersey cok iyidi. Bastan sona kadar cok profesyonel sekilde organize edilmis. Dr. Ali Emre Bey gercekten cok acik ve net bir sekilde tavsiyelerde bulunup yardimci oluyor ve bos ögütler vermiyor. Özellikle benimle ilgilenen ekibe (Serdar Bey, Vildan Hanim, Tülin Hanim ve Ömer Bey) yardimlari icin cok tesekkür ederim. Simdi biraz sabir edip bir kac ay icinde iyi bi sonuc almayi bekliyorum/umuyorum 🙂
Aklilu Gidey
Aklilu Gidey
2022-04-27
Verified
They operate in a misleading way. They tell you that they do not price by graft but just have a flat fee for the day. So I paid for a day of hair transplant work but they only worked for 5 hours and then they told me that they were done. They should have given me half my money back if they only work half the day. Furthermore, it is very hard to convince the Dr. what hairline you want. He tells you what he thinks your hairline should be and he will not respect your wishes. Once you travel all the way to Turkey you have no choice but to oblige. If I could do it again I would look for an office that will provide all the services I paid for and also consider my desired look.
Davy To the moon
Davy To the moon
2022-04-20
Verified
everything went very well. the welcome was great, the advice and support very good. I am very happy with my experience, the doctor is always around his teams, Serdar is always there to accompany you and reassure you and the nurses are very professional. I'll get back to you in a few months for follow-up. thanks again Davy
Karol Szymański
Karol Szymański
2022-03-31
Verified
100% satisfaction nad happines! Proffesional approach, nice and kind personnel. I highly recommend!!!
Luis Benitez
Luis Benitez
2022-03-29
Verified
Just had my hair transplant done and only time will tell how the results will be however I’m very happy with the provided service. Al clinic staff is very nice and looking forward to please you.
Greg Xanthos
Greg Xanthos
2022-03-25
Verified
Very good experience. AEK is a professional and hygenic clinic that follows the best practices in Europe and the USA. The staff speak English and are kind and trustworthy, which is why I have had 2 procedures there the past 7 months. Dr. Karadeniz is honest and tells you what you need to know rather than upselling you or telling you what you want to hear. Results after my first procedure were quite impressive. I would recommend AEK to my own loved ones and friends.

CONTACT US