Haartransplantation Bewertungen

Shafkat Hussain
Shafkat Hussain
2022-06-21
Verifizierte
I chose AEK clinic after finding positive reviews all over the internet. However, the negative reviews were actually closer to my personal experience. I had my transplant in june 2021. I am writing this review exactly 1 year later so I could comment on the actual and full results. Most doctors would agree that after 1 year you should see good growth and results. I would say I am diassapointed with the result. The front part has good coverage and growth however towards the middle and back there is noticable thinning. They left a huge empty area in the back. Although the doctor told me I will need a second session, I am not encouraged by the results and will not return to this clinic. Serdar and the drivers were very nice and helpful. Top notch service. Couple of nurses were very nice too. But the doctor has an attitude problem. He talks down to you like you are a ignorant school child who cannot understand simple concepts. During 8 hour long first session, the nurses talked my ears off. Serving lunch in the operating room is unhygenic, and the food quality was not good. They dont provide you any entertainment while the surgery is happening. Although my appearance has improved and I feel good about my frontal part having a lot more hair, I have several complaints. The aftercare instructions and expectation management was inadequate. I requested serdar later if I can speak to the doctor about the results in the mid-section and he completely ignored me. Do better AEK.
Tamir Melamed
Tamir Melamed
2022-06-20
Verifizierte
I HAVE TO SAY AEK CLINIC IS NUMBER ONE IN TURKY . THE CREW ARE AMAZING SUCH A HARD WORKER.I TIPPED EACH WORKER $90 US DOLLAR .I WISHI HAD MORE CASH TO TIP THEM .THE RESULTS WERE AMAZING MOST PEAPLE COULDNT RECOGNIZE ME WITH HAIR.I LOVE IT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODYHOW HOW NEED HAIR. I CANT STOP LOOKING AT MY SELLF THY CHANGE MY LIFE
David Laurent
David Laurent
2022-06-18
Verifizierte
The ladies that did the transplant were very professional they did a good job I was surprised of how many grafs they could take from my poor donor area and the beard. The translator is very friendly and react very quick to all you need to make you feel confortable and everything is well organised. The doctor always come to the room during surgery to check and give instructions ( because my case was a bit complicated. I had few surgeries before and didn’t have enough hair to transplant) so we went for the beard, full face, they took about 2550 grafs from the beard and two days later I couldn’t see the scars. I was scared about doing the full face but now I don’t regret. I just wanted to say that AEK wasn’t my first option of clinic I did like everyone on internet, went on youtube, sites and I contact all the big names and best reviewed clinics in Istanbul and they all said that they can’t do anything because I didn’t have enough hair. I think if you are a good surgeon and have a good team you should be able to do the difficult cases not just the easy ones. I’m not writing a book so thank you Dr. Karadeniz and all the team. D.
Osama Khalid
Osama Khalid
2022-06-16
Verifizierte
Very good hair clinic. Fully recommended. Top service, very professional and friendly staff. Will take care of you
Tom Mom
Tom Mom
2022-06-11
Verifizierte
Great service, helpfull staff and good facilities Love the result 2 times transplant and im happy so far. Elvan, Serdar and the rest of you guys are amazing. Thanks for taking good care of me.
Israel Ohana
Israel Ohana
2022-06-02
Verifizierte
I am so happy and satisfied with rhe service. The whole team is very responsive and every possible thing to get the operation succesful. I must also send here many thanks and appreciation to Sasha who make everything so nice an comfortable.
David Doyle
David Doyle
2022-05-20
Verifizierte
From start to finish dealing with AEK was great. Very professional and very polite. Cars always on time and clinic and aftercare information excellent. Serdar and the team where brilliant and I now look like I just shaved my head. Its under 4 weeks but results are hopefully going to be as good as my experience with AEK from start to finsh.🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Orhan Turan
Orhan Turan
2022-05-10
Verifizierte
Hersey cok iyidi. Bastan sona kadar cok profesyonel sekilde organize edilmis. Dr. Ali Emre Bey gercekten cok acik ve net bir sekilde tavsiyelerde bulunup yardimci oluyor ve bos ögütler vermiyor. Özellikle benimle ilgilenen ekibe (Serdar Bey, Vildan Hanim, Tülin Hanim ve Ömer Bey) yardimlari icin cok tesekkür ederim. Simdi biraz sabir edip bir kac ay icinde iyi bi sonuc almayi bekliyorum/umuyorum 🙂
Aklilu Gidey
Aklilu Gidey
2022-04-27
Verifizierte
They operate in a misleading way. They tell you that they do not price by graft but just have a flat fee for the day. So I paid for a day of hair transplant work but they only worked for 5 hours and then they told me that they were done. They should have given me half my money back if they only work half the day. Furthermore, it is very hard to convince the Dr. what hairline you want. He tells you what he thinks your hairline should be and he will not respect your wishes. Once you travel all the way to Turkey you have no choice but to oblige. If I could do it again I would look for an office that will provide all the services I paid for and also consider my desired look.
Davy To the moon
Davy To the moon
2022-04-20
Verifizierte
everything went very well. the welcome was great, the advice and support very good. I am very happy with my experience, the doctor is always around his teams, Serdar is always there to accompany you and reassure you and the nurses are very professional. I'll get back to you in a few months for follow-up. thanks again Davy

KONTAKTIERE UNS